Leader in LED horticultural lighting for over 10 years!

BloomLED is a brand dedicated to indoor growers . we have been offering 2009 many LED horticultural lighting to offer you maximum flowering yield with very low consumption . Our lamps are all made with the best components. We offer you a PREMIUM new replacement warranty on the lights.

Why choose LED horticultural lighting ?

timerLong lifetime
ac_unitLow heat
electrical_servicesSimple to install

health_and_safetySecure
spa100% horticultural
shape_lineMany formats

This technology offers many advantages for indoor cultivation. You will enjoy a spectrum suitable for growing plants . The light emitted by the lamp will be 100% assimilated by your growing and flowering plants. You

If you want to cultivate on a small area, we offer LED horticultural bulbs . They have E27 or E40 bases to easily adapt to an installation. If you want to make seedlings, young shoots or cuttings, the SpectraLINE horticultural bars are perfectly suited.
For intensive cultivation, you can choose SpectraPANEL or SpectraWILD .

What is the BloomLED brand?

The BloomLED range, dedicated to indoor growers, was created in 2009 by the company FloraLED. This company was founded by Joseph, then 20 years old . Passionate about indoor cultivation, culture without soil and always on the lookout for new horticultural technologies, he was particularly interested in the emergence of LED technology, guaranteeing a more ecological and more economical approach. The start of a fire in one of his indoor plantations, caused by a sodium lamp, finally decided him to embark on this path and seek to develop Plug & Play LED products that are secure, simple to use and efficient . Joseph has therefore worked with culture enthusiasts and scientists to create a range of products that meet his various requirements: quality, lifespan, very low electricity consumption (savings on the electricity bill and environmentalism), aesthetics, absence of toxic products in its components, safety and finally simplicity of use.

Our team is at your entire disposal to advise you and to show you the lighting that will be best suited to your needs and the culture you wish to undertake. For the lighting of a growing room, a single plant, a winter garden or even an indoor vegetable garden... we will be able to offer you the LED horticultural lighting that will allow you to obtain the best results. results by guaranteeing you maximum savings.

Read more
expand_more

For your indoor cultivation

Choose below if you want to switch to LED horticultural lighting, obtain materials for your indoor cultivation or a custom study.

LED horticultural lamps
Studies / Quote

Favorite products

SpectraWILD S60 - Barre horticole LEDs Full Spectrum - 60W - 50cm - Samsung/Meanwell
Buy
SpectraWILD S240
Buy
SpectraWILD S240
Buy
Management Console for SpectraWILD S240 / M720 / L960
Buy
Extension cable - SpectraWild - 100cm
Buy
SpectraWILD S240
Buy

Many brands - Growshop

We select for you the best brands for the success of your culture.

AirBomz
Biobizz
Bionova
BIOTABS
BloomLED
Domiz
Garden Highpro
Gorilla Grow Tent
GreenCUBE
GSE
HESI
HomeBox
ONA
Optiroom
Prima Klima
Rhino-Pro
Secret Jardin

Leader de l'éclairage horticole LEDs depuis plus de 10 ans !

BloomLED est une marque dédiée aux cultivateurs en intérieur. Nous proposons depuis 2009 de nombreux éclairages horticoles LEDs pour vous offrir un maximum de rendement en floraison avec une très faible consommation. Nos lampes sont toutes fabriquées avec les meilleurs composants. Nous vous offrons une garantie PREMIUM remplacement à neuf de 2 ans sur les éclairages.

Pourquoi choisir l'éclairage horticole LEDs ?

timerLongue durée de vie
ac_unitFaible chaleur
electrical_servicesSimple à installer

health_and_safetySécurisé
spa100% horticole
shape_lineNombreux formats

Cette technologie offre de nombreux avantages pour la culture en intérieur. Vous allez profiter d'un spectre adapté à la culture des plantes. La lumière émise par la lampe sera 100% assimilée par vos plantes en croissance et en floraison. Vous

Si vous souhaitez cultiver sur une petite superficie, nous vous proposons des ampoules horticoles LEDs. Elles-disposent de culots E27 ou E40 pour d'adapter facilement à une installation. Si vous souhaitez faire des semis, des jeunes pousses ou des boutures, les barres horticoles SpectraLINE sont parfaitement adaptées.
Pour la culture intensive, vous pouvez vous orienter vers les éclairages SpectraPANEL ou SpectraWILD.

Qu'est ce que la marque BloomLED ?

La gamme BloomLED, dédiée aux cultivateurs en intérieur, a été créée en 2009 par la société FloraLED. Cette société a été fondée par Joseph, alors âgé de 20 ans. Passionné de culture en intérieur, de culture sans terre et toujours à l’affut des nouvelles technologies horticoles, celui-ci s’intéressait particulièrement à l’émergence de la technologie aux LEDs, garante d’une approche plus écologique et plus économique. Un début d’incendie dans une de ses plantations en intérieur, occasionné par une lampe au sodium, fini de le décider à se lancer dans cette voie et à chercher à développer des produits LEDs Plug & Play, sécurisés, simples à utiliser et performants. Joseph a donc travaillé avec des passionnés de culture et des scientifiques, afin de créer une gamme de produits répondant à ses diverses exigences : qualité, durée de vie, consommation d’électricité très réduite (économies sur la facture d’électricité et écologisme), esthétisme, absence de produits toxiques dans ses composants, sécurité et enfin simplicité d’utilisation.

Notre équipe est à votre entière disposition afin de vous conseiller et afin de vous présenter l’éclairage qui sera le plus adapté à vos besoins et à la culture que vous désirez entreprendre. Pour l’éclairage d’une salle de culture, d’une seule plante, d’un jardin d’hiver ou encore d’un potager en intérieur… nous saurons vous proposer l’éclairage horticole LEDs qui vous permettra d’obtenir les meilleurs résultats en vous garantissant un maximum d’économies.

En savoir plus
expand_more

Pour votre culture en intérieur

Choisissez ci- dessous si vous souhaitez passer à l'éclairage horticole LED, obtenir du matériels pour votre culture en intérieur ou une étude sur mesures.

Lampes horticoles LEDs
Etudes / Devis

Produits coup de coeur

SpectraWILD S120 - Barre horticole LEDs Full Spectrum - 60W - 50cm - Samsung/Meanwell
Ajouter au panier
SpectraWILD S240
Ajouter au panier
SpectraWILD M720 - Barres horticoles LEDs Full Spectrum - 720W - 90x90 - Compatible console SmartWILD -Samsung/Meanwell
Ajouter au panier
Console de gestion pour SpectraWILD S240 / M720 / L960
Ajouter au panier
Câble d'extension - SpectraWild - 100cm
Ajouter au panier
SpectraWILD L960 - Barres horticoles LEDs Full Spectrum - 960W - 110x110 - Compatible console SmartWILD -Samsung/Meanwell
Ajouter au panier

Nombreuses marques - Growshop

Nous selectionnons pour vous les meilleurs marques pour la réussite de votre culture.

AirBomz
Biobizz
Bionova
BIOTABS
BloomLED
Domiz
Garden Highpro
Gorilla Grow Tent
GreenCUBE
GSE
HESI
HomeBox
ONA
Optiroom
Prima Klima
Rhino-Pro
Secret Jardin